Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ricky Walston

Ricky Walston

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ricky Walston
"Thank you to Bonnie and Baylee for your professionalism in getting me the insurance I needed on my ATV. You guys are the best! Thanks to Mia for following up with a call to finalize everything. You all are a great team at Jason Templeton - State Farm Insurance"
Profile photo of Sarah Radvansky

Sarah Radvansky

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Radvansky
"Lexus was absolutely fantastic!"
Profile photo of Abby Hollaway

Abby Hollaway

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Abby Hollaway
"great fast and always helpful"
Profile photo of Matt Parker

Matt Parker

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Parker
"Great experience today she was very helpful and straightened out a mess for me due to quote being wrong from a different rep!! My payment is now lowered down to where it should be and the difference is being credited to next months bill!"
Profile photo of Erika Raye

Erika Raye

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erika Raye
"Helpful and professional!"
Profile photo of Jim Boatwright

Jim Boatwright

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Boatwright
"Everyone I have spoken with in the office has always been not only helpful but genuinely nice. A refreshing departure from the new normal."
Profile photo of Jada Ross

Jada Ross

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jada Ross
"Kandace was AMAZING! She truly made it a smooth process!"
Profile photo of Antonio Baugh

Antonio Baugh

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Antonio Baugh
"It is absolutely a pleasure to have this type of service that I get from State farm associates very time polite patient with your questions and get your answers your fabulous insurance company I'm very glad I found them"
Profile photo of Dustin D

Dustin D

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dustin D
"Use these guys for all of my insurance needs and have always had a great experience."
Profile photo of Faye Gentry

Faye Gentry

April 15, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Faye Gentry
"Tarrah Walston is fantastic as are the other assistants I have spoken to at this point. I have yet to speak directly with Jason but his office seems to be efficient and quick which is appreciated."
Profile photo of Robbie moore

Robbie moore

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robbie moore
"Your agents are very courteous and very knowledgeable of their job... Always understand everything I'm told about my insurance... You guys are awesome thank you!"
Profile photo of Tyler Williams

Tyler Williams

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Williams
"Matthew Tittle and Tarrah Walston at State Farm (Jason Templeton) are an exceptional team! They provided top-notch customer service with a personal touch. Their expertise and professionalism made navigating insurance policies a breeze. Highly recommend their services to anyone seeking reliable insurance advice and assistance!"
Profile photo of The Tech

The Tech

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by The Tech
"I got new home owners insurance today through State Farm in Bremen. Bonnie Matthew and Miranda were great. Saved a lot of money and better coverage. Thank y’all so much."
Profile photo of jose cervantes

jose cervantes

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jose cervantes
"Everything was excellent with everything we talked about an much more I didn’t know about an was updated on 10 outta 10"
Profile photo of Joseph

Joseph

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph
"Bonnie was very helpful in closing out the home insurance as a part of settling our Uncle Bill’s estate. Bonnie is very caring."
Profile photo of Bill Alen

Bill Alen

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Alen
"It is a real good place. And Bonnie is a great person to deal with. The only reason I'm leaving and I found it about $100 cheaper than y'all"
Profile photo of Charles Estes

Charles Estes

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Estes
"Fast and easy process. I saved money AND added renters insurance. Matthew was super helpful and friendly"
Profile photo of jennifer gunn

jennifer gunn

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jennifer gunn
"I had a wonderful experience"
Profile photo of Mamachips Adams

Mamachips Adams

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mamachips Adams
"Kandace was so sweet and took the time to answer all of my questions, and there were a lot!!! I love her attitude and personality!"
Profile photo of Sandra Bragg

Sandra Bragg

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Bragg
"We love our State Farm family. We could not have have anyone better, they are awesome!"
Profile photo of Billy Giles

Billy Giles

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Billy Giles
"Hailey was extremely helpful and knowledgeable about my request"
Profile photo of Gavin Steverson

Gavin Steverson

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gavin Steverson
"I had the best experienece help that completely blew my mind om how nice rhey are! Thank you to Miranda and Bonnie for the awesome help!"
Profile photo of Tiffany Callahan

Tiffany Callahan

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Callahan
"I worked with Matthew and he was great to work with! Super friendly, wasn’t pushing extra insurances that I didn’t ask for or need! Would definitely recommend giving him a call if you need insurance!"
Profile photo of Cathi House

Cathi House

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cathi House
"Bonnie was so nice. Thank you"
Profile photo of Savage 773

Savage 773

December 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Savage 773
"I was looking around to find a better insurance deal and spoke with Charlie. She was super helpful and patient, explaining all my options. Her follow through on everything was fantastic! I ended up switching based on her professionalism and getting a great deal! Highly recommend this business."